Personally, I think most black girls are hot. I get hornier with them than with white girls that some look like an albino. I think black people are greater than white folks, especially in sports. It's just that most white people achieved far greatness in world history that's why I admire mostly white girls.
If I'm gonna choose either a black or white girl, I think it won't be coming from America because most girls there (regardless of the color of their skin) are easily get bored, spoiled, much liberated and don't know how to endure hardships in life. When I was working in a call center for a few weeks, I got a pretty good idea of what will be their attitude if I'm gonna marry 1 of them. Most white girls have a demanding but more intellectual attitude over the phone. Most black girls that I've talked with frequently use the slang term "mofo" and have a south accent that they probably get for getting into "the hood".
I see black girls here. It's either they are taller or younger than me. If I'm gonna marry and have kids with a black woman, I think I'm gonna move to a place where there are many black folks. Probably not here, where your neighbor kids will jeer at you for having a black skin. Not in America, where racial discrimination is prevalent and they usually shoot each other quite so often because of the different colors of their skins. Probably in Africa but it should be somewhere peaceful and no civil war is happening (no brainwashed kids will come shooting at you) and where there are no wild and dangerous animals that you usually see in the zoo that will chase you because they are roaming around freely in that area.
Thursday, July 18, 2013
I don't understand why most black people are so offended by the word "Nigger"?...
Like me, I won't be offended if someone calls me a "Flip" or a "Pinoy". I also won't be offended if you call me a nigger. I knew that it is a term used by white folks to discriminate them as slaves from the time Columbus rediscovered America. But I mean, if that is really an offensive or racist word, then why do they call each other with that? Especially in their hood.... As if the word "nigger" is only exclusive to black people. If a "nigger" call a black guy a "nigger", it means "brother". If another person with a different complexion of skin call a black person a "nigger", he's insulting and a racist.
Labels:
black people,
label,
name calling,
nigger,
offensive word,
racism
Wednesday, May 15, 2013
I think I have the right to call someone "nigger"....
Filipinos are known as a mixed race. The first settlers in the Philippines are the indigenous people Negritos or "little niggers" in English.
I think part of what's flowing in my vein is a nigger's blood. It's very evident to my sister Jhaja:
and also with my cousin Minnie:
So you see, I have the right to call a nigger- "nigger" because I'm also a nigger. (0:29 on this video)
One of the reasons they make movies is to give people inspiration.:
I bet I got my singing voice from my nigger ancestry.
I think part of what's flowing in my vein is a nigger's blood. It's very evident to my sister Jhaja:
and also with my cousin Minnie:
One of the reasons they make movies is to give people inspiration.:
I bet I got my singing voice from my nigger ancestry.
Labels:
aeta,
black people,
label,
name calling,
negritos,
nigger,
offensive word,
racism
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)


